Govt. Girls College Sehore (M.P.)

Stay home and stay safe to fight with COVID 19 Time Table for UG 3 Year exam is in Notice option

Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging Committee

S.No. Name Designation
1  Dr. Sudha Lahoti   Co-Ordinator
2  Dr. Manjari Agnihotri   Member
3  Dr. Pratima Khare   Member
4  Dr. Jaya Sharma   Member
5  Mr. Ravi Swaroop Virha   Member